Skip to main content
Search this Guide
How Do I?
The Greenwood Dictionary of Education
John W. Collins (Editor); Nancy Patricia O'Brien (Editor); John W. Collins
Call Number: Ref 370.3 G856
Publication Date: 2003-11-30
Dictionary of Multicultural Education
Carl A. Grant; Gloria Ladson-Billings
Call Number: Ref 370.1 D561
Publication Date: 1997-08-13
Historical Dictionary of American Education
Richard J. Altenbaugh
Publication Date: 1999-01-01
Encyclopedia of Education
Call Number: Ref 370.3 En193
Publication Date: 2002-11-14
Encyclopedia of American Education
Harlow G. Unger
Call Number: Ref 370.973 Un3e 2001
Publication Date: 2001-10-01
Encyclopedia of the Sciences of Learning
Norbert M. Seel (Editor)
Publication Date: 2014-07-08
Starting Your Research
Academic OneFile Select
This database is useful as a starting point for a wide variety of topics because it is interdisciplinary. It contains the full text of some articles. The database was previously titled Expanded Academic ASAP.
Academic Search Premier
This is a great database to use when just starting research. It contains resources on many subject areas and disciplines. Some full text articles are included. Access provided by Badgerlink.
Ebook Central (formerly ebrary)
A collection of thousands of academic ebooks across many disciplines.
A collection of full text journals and ebooks.
Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction
Times Educational Supplement
Full text also available via library subscriptions.
Oct 2, 2019 10:34 AM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem