Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Election 2020

Contact Your Representative

Executive Branch

Twitter: @POTUS
To leave comments: 202-456-1111
Switch Board: 202-456-1414
Mailing address:
The White House
Office of the President
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20500
Vice President
Twitter: @VP
Switch Board: 202-456-1414
Mailing address:
Office of the Vice President
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20500


Legislative Branch

Office of the Speaker
Nancy Pelosi (D)

Twitter: @SpeakerPelosi
Phone: (202) 225-4965
Contact Nancy Pelosi
Mailing Address:
1236 LHOB (Longworth House Office Building)
Washington, D.C. 20515
Senate Majority Leader 
Mitch McConnell (R)
Twitter: @senatemajldr
Phone: (202) 224-2541
Contact Mitch McConnell
Mailing Address:
317 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Senate Minority Leader
Chuck Schumer (D)

Twitter: @SenSchumer
Phone: (202) 224-6542
Contact Chuck Schumer
Mailing Address:
322 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510

Wisconsin Senators

Tammy Baldwin (D)

Twitter: @SenatorBaldwin
Phone: (608) 264-5338
Contact Tammy Baldwin
Mailing Address:
30 West Mifflin Street, Suite 700
Madison, WI 53703

Ron Johnson (R)

Twitter: @SenRonJohnson
Phone: (608) 240-9629
Contact Ron Johnson
Mailing Address:
5315 Wall Street
Suite 110
Madison, WI 53718

Wisconsin Representatives


Bryan Steil (R) - 1st District

Twitter: @RepBryanSteil
Phone: (608) 752-4050
Contact Bryan Steil
Mailing Address:
20 S. Main St.
Suite 10
Janesville, WI 53545

Mark Pocan (D) - 2nd District

Twitter: @repmarkpocan
Phone: 608-365-8001
Contact Mark Pocan
Mailing Address:
100 State Street, 3rd floor
Beloit, WI 53511

Ron Kind (D) - 3rd District

Twitter: @RepRonKind
Phone: (608) 782-2558
Contact Ron Kind
Mailing Address:
205 Fifth Avenue S.
Suite 400
La Crosse, WI 54601

Gwen Moore (D) - 4th District

Twitter: @RepGwenMoore
Phone: (414) 297-1140
Contact Gwen Moore
Mailing Address:
250 East Wisconsin, Suite 950
Milwaukee, WI 53202

James Sensenbrenner Jr. (R) - 5th District

Twitter: @RpSensenbrenner
Phone: (262) 784-1111
Contact James Sensenbrenner
Mailing Address:
120 Bishops Way, #154
Brookfield, WI 53005

Glenn Grothman (R) - 6th District

Twitter: @RepGrothman
Phone: (920) 907-0624
Contact Glenn Grothman
Mailing Address:
24 West Pioneer Rd.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Thomas Tiffany (R) - 7th District

Twitter: @SenTomTiffany
Phone: 715-298-9344
Contact Thomas Tiffany
Mailing Address:
2620 Stewart Ave.
Suite 312
Wausau, WI 54401

Mike Gallagher (R) - 8th District

Twitter: @RepGallagher
Phone: 920-301-4500
Contact Mike Gallagher
Mailing Address:
1702 Scheuring Rd., Ste. B
De Pere, WI 54115


Tony Evers (D)

Twitter: @GovEvers
Phone: (608) 266-1212
Contact Tony Evers
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 7863
Madison, WI 53707

Wisconsin State Senate

Wisconsin State Assembly

Additional State Contact Information